Four guys, a too great love of beer, and a far too great love for rock: This breeds a symbiosis of chaos and insanity, and results in furious, guitar-driven, loud and Refused-infused hardcore. The train inOcean has left the station, crammed the pedal to the metal and ripped the brakes to pieces. Do you dare to stand in its way?


inOcean is:

Pierre Stridsberg, vocals.
Marcus Hjorth, guitar.
Fredrik Dahlgren, drums.
Johannes Ljung, bass + vocals.